الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd

الصين Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن

Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd
Factory Overview Headquarter Outdoor gantry crane for loading&unloading goods Crane spare parts Overhead Crane Workshop 32 ton hoist test platform

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Yuantai
عدد الموظفين : 500~600
سنة التأسيس : 2012
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

مجموعة Dongqi هي مشروع مشترك صيني أجنبي. تتكون المجموعة من الشركات التابعة: خنان Dongqi Machinery Co.، Ltd. (التصنيع) ، خنان Yuantai Crane Machinery Import & Export Co.، Ltd. (التجارة الخارجية).

خنان Dongqi Machinery Co.، Ltd. ، التي تبلغ مساحتها 240،000 متر مربع ، ويبلغ إجمالي استثماراتها 240 مليون يوان صيني ورأس مالها المسجل 108 مليون يوان صيني ، لديها أكثر من 3600 موظف ، منهم عدد الموظفين الإداريين والفنيين 500 ، ومن كبار المهندسين أكثر من 70. لديه أكثر من 2000 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج والكشف ويفتخر بطاقة إنتاج سنوية شاملة للرافعات يصل إلى 10،000 مجموعات الفردية ، مع قيمة الانتاج تصل إلى 1.5 مليار يوان. بعد التعاون التقني مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة للآلات الشهيرة على المستوى الأوروبي مثل بريطانيا SZW و German NORD و SIMENS الألمانية و French Schneider Electric ، تلتزم الشركة بالابتكار وتطوير تكنولوجيا الرافعات على النمط الأوروبي وتسعى جاهدة لجعل Dongqi Group محلية و العلامة التجارية الشهيرة الدولية.

خنان Yuantai Crane Machinery Import & Export Co.، Ltd تتكون من مبيعات ، تجارة إلكترونية ، قسم خدمات ، إشراك التجارة الخارجية للمجموعة. هناك أكثر من 300 موظف في شركتنا ، و 200 من الباعة و 50 شخصًا في قسم الخدمة. يوزع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا وأوروبا الشرقية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى ، ويرحب جميع العملاء بالمنتجات.

تقوم الشركة بتصنيع هذه المنتجات بشكل أساسي: العديد من الجسور على النمط الأوروبي ، الرافعات الجسرية ، البلوك الكهربائي على النمط الأوروبي ، إلخ. بعض المكونات الأساسية هي منتج بريطانيا SZW الأصلي. يتم تصنيع الهياكل باتباع معايير التكنولوجيا الأوروبية بدقة ، بحيث يصل إجمالي الأداء إلى المستوى العالمي المتقدم. المنتجات قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع في مجالات متعددة مثل الصلب والطاقة الكهربائية وصناعة البتروكيماويات وبناء الآلات وصناعة الحرب واللوجستيات في المستودعات وصناعة الورق. سوف نقدم لك أفضل التصميمات ونوفر رافعات على الطراز الأوروبي مصممة وفقًا للمعايير العالية مع تكنولوجيا ومؤشر اقتصادي عالي الكفاءة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jason

الهاتف :: 8637165760775

الفاكس: 86-371-65760775

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd

China Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd certifications
China Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd certifications
I'm Online Chat Now

Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd
Factory Overview Headquarter Outdoor gantry crane for loading&unloading goods Crane spare parts Overhead Crane Workshop 32 ton hoist test platform

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Yuantai
No. of Employees : 500~600
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Dongqi Group is a Sino-foreign joint venture. The Group consists of subsidiaries: Henan Dongqi Machinery Co., Ltd. (manufacturing), Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co., Ltd. (Foreign Trade).

 

Henan Dongqi Machinery Co., Ltd., with an area of 240,000m2, gross investment of RMB 240 million yuan and registered capital of RMB 108 million yuan, has more than 3,600 employees, of which the number of managerual and technical personnel is 500, and of senior engineer is more than 70. It has more than 2,000sets of production and detection equipment and boasts an annual comprehensive production capacity of cranes up to 10,000-odd sets, with the output value reaching RMB 1.5 billion yuan. Having technical cooperation with many European-style famous machinery manufacturers like Britain SZW, German NORD, German SIMENS and French Schneider Electric, the company is committed itself to the innovation and development of European-style crane technology and strive to make Dongqi Group a domestic and international famous brand.

Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co., Ltd consists of sales, e-commerce, service department, engage the Group's foreign trade. There are more than 300 emploees in our company, 200 salesmen and 50 persons in the service department. Our customers distribute throughout the southeast Asia, Russia, east europe, the Middle east, Africa and other areas, the products are welcomed by all customers.

 

The company mainly manufactures such products: various European-style Bridge, gantry cranes, European-style electric block, etc. Some key core components are original Britain SZW product. The structures are manufactured by strictly following European-style technology standards, so that the overall performance reaches advanced world level. The products are widely applicable to multiple fields such as steel, electric power, petrochemical industry, machine building, war industry, warehouse logistics and papermaking. We will offer you the best designs and provide high-standard tailor-made European-style cranes with highly-efficient technology and economic index.

Contact Details
Henan Yuantai Crane Machinery Import&Export Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jason

Tel: 8637165760775

Fax: 86-371-65760775

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)